top of page


Want to join our team?


At the AESA NE Annual Banquet, November 10, 2018

From left to right: Raffi Shekookian, Allen Berber, Nichan Tchorbajian, Hovhannes Mardirossian, David Michaelian, Jennifer Papazian, Vahan Tanal, Shaunte Baboumian, Aram Setian and Vicken Bedian

Raffi Jamgotchian: President 2021 - 2023

Anahid Andonian: Vice President 2021 - 2023, President-Elect 2023 - 2025

David Michaelian: Treasurer

Shaunte Baboumian: AESA HQ Councilor at Large

Vicken Bedian: Membership Chair

Raffi Oundjian: Nominating  Chair

Harout Jamgotchian: Web and IT

Allen Berber: Past President 2017 - 2020

Hovhannes Mardirossian: Past President 2015 - 2017,

                                        Chair Education & Technology

Aram Setian: Emeritus Founding President 2010 - 2014, Liaison AESA HQ


Raffi Jamgotchian is the President/CTO of Triada Networks. Triada Networks was founded in 2008 to provide cybersecurity and IT services for small businesses primarily in the investment sector throughout metro NYC and around the country. He is also currently a member of the US Secret Service Joint Electronic Crimes Task Force

Anahid Andonian AESA Photo_edited.jpg

Anahid Andonian, P.E. is the founder and President of Anahid Engineering, P.C and worked with major engineering firms in the NYC. 

I have been an AESA member since 2009 and I am the AESA-NE VP. I invite you to join us and be part of this amazing society, network with fellow Armenian professionals and promote science programs in Armenia.


Hello, my name is Allen Berber and currently, I'm an Engineer working for WSP in New York City. I have been fortunate to be part of AESA for a few years now, and it has been an amazing experience. I urge you to become a member and understand my enthusiasm for this organization firsthand. Email me, and lets chat about how you can volunteer with us!


Hi, My  name is Hovhannes John Mardirossian, I am the second President of our group and served from 2015 to 2017.I am a retired research Physicist from Bell Laboratories of Lucent Technologies. I encourage you to join AESA and contribute and support your fellow Armenian Engineers and Scientists here in the US and Armenia.


My Name is Aram Setian. I am the Emeritus Founding President of the AESA Northeastern Section (initially  New York-New Jersey Section) and presided from 2010 - 2014.

I am a retired Daimler Research and Development Engineer and I am the liaison with AESA HQ.

 I welcome all members and encourage them to help achieve our objectives


Raffi Shekookian

bottom of page